Legit full hack tool Kitchen Scramble: Cooking Game

Legit full hack tool Kitchen Scramble: Cooking Game

 

 

Kitchen Scramble: Cooking Game hack tool Casual genre

 

8.0.6 Genres=Entertainment Reviews=I’ve had this game for YEARS and it’s honestly the only game I keep coming back to. Yes it’s challenging, yes there are times when you can’t make it past a certain level for days, but that’s what makes it fun! Everyone posting 1 Star ratings because they think you need “real money” to get through the game is just impatient and bad at strategy games. Like I said, I’ve had this game for years, I’m over level 1000, and I haven’t spent ONE PENNY on this game. The developers made an awesome decision by allowing us to watch videos for supplies/cash/ingredients and implementing the “quest feature” which EASILY can get you extra supplies, tokens, and level boosters. You really have to be strategic with this game which I LOVE. Every other cooking game in the App Store is like it was designed for children and they get boring super fast. I love the graphics in this game and the attention to detail the designers used, there is literally no other game out there like this. To the developers: PLEASE MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS. I would love to play anything made by y’all that follow this format. And to anyone out there that likes puzzles and strategy games: I HIGHLY recommend Kitchen Scramble Publishers=PopReach Incorporated Rating=773 review Tablespoon of Coins 132,27 mb.

Kitchen Scramble: Cooking Game hack root.

 

Kitchen Scramble: Cooking Game hack account. Kitchen Scramble: Cooking Game Hacks Free cheats no survey.

 

 

 

Allmänt | |
Upp